Assistenzroboter Schweiz
Assistenzroboter Schweiz Roter Balken

Jinn-Bot Robotics and Design

Founded in 2014 as a small Swiss company, Jinn-Bot today develops humanoid robots that can compete internationally. By using a 3D-Printing technique, the robots are custom-made and locally produced, according to individual customer requirements. In the current generation, "Joey" - the personal assistant robot, is the flagship product of the young company. 

 

Sales model

Since 2019 Jinn-Bot offers the "Buy, Rent or Lease a Bot" model. It allows customers to rent robots for short periods of time or lease them for longer periods and test them in-house. Customers should be given the opportunity to familiarize themselves with the latest robotics technology and to use it to their advantage.

 

USP´s

· 3D-Printing technology: Thanks to the modern form of production, the robots can be produced quickly and efficiently and close to the customer, as well as continuously modified.

· Local Production & Service: Local production minimizes transportation costs and ensures short delivery times and fast repair service for the customer.

· Customer-oriented: According to the areas of application and the customer requirements, the robots are adapted in terms of color, brand, size, language, skills, etc.

· Multifunctional: The robots can be used across different sectors, for example in hotels, shopping malls and car dealerships, in hospitals, at airports and railway stations, at trade fairs and at events such as company events and marketing campaigns.

Assistenzroboter Schweiz Roter Balken

Assistenzroboter Schweiz Team Jinn-Bot
Assistenzroboter Schweiz Roter Balken

Jinn-Bot Robotics and Design

2014 als kleines schweizerisches Unternehmen gegründet, entwickelt Jinn-Bot heute humanoide Roboter, die sich auf internationaler Ebene messen können. Mittels einer 3D-Drucktechnik werden die Roboter, entsprechend den individuellen Kundenwünschen, massgeschneidert und lokal produziert. In der aktuellen Generation ist „Joey“ – der persönliche Assistenzroboter das Aushängeschild des jungen Unternehmens.

 

Vertriebsmodell

Seit 2019 bietet Jinn-Bot das „Buy, Rent or Lease a Bot“ - Modell an. Es ermöglicht Kunden, Roboter für kurze Zeiträume zu mieten oder für längere Phasen zu leasen und diese im eigenen Unternehmen zu testen. Den Kunden soll dadurch die Chance gegeben werden, sich mit der neusten Robotertechnik vertraut zu machen und diese zu ihrem Vorteil zu nutzen.

 

Alleinstellungsmerkmale

· 3D-Drucktechnik: Durch die moderne Form der Produktion können die Roboter schnell, effizient und nah am Kunden produziert sowie kontinuierlich modifiziert werden.

· Lokale Produktion & Service: Die Produktion vor Ort minimiert Transportkosten und sichert den Kunden kurze Lieferzeiten und einen schnellen Reparaturservice zu.

· Kundenorientiert: Entsprechend der Einsatzbereiche und Kundenwünsche werden die Roboter hinsichtlich Farbe, Brand, Grösse, Sprache, Fähigkeiten etc. angepasst.

· Vielfältig: Die Roboter sind branchenübergreifend einsetzbar, beispielsweise in Hotels, in Einkaufszentren und Autohäusern, in Krankenhäusern, an Flughäfen und Bahnhöfen, auf Messen sowie auf Veranstaltungen wie Firmenevents und Marketingaktionen. 

Assistenzroboter Schweiz Roter Balken